Band Info

Brian “Brother Bear” Johnson – Lead guitar / vocals. Guitarist, vocalist and songwriter with Locochino

Benjamin Markus – Lead guitar / vocals

Russ Tyndall – Bass, vocals – Russ plays bass, writes songs and sings in (V)owls, the Funky Miracle, Stew, and Settle In

Tristan Harvey – Drummer, multi-instrumentalist, singer songwriter (V)owls, Harvey Whistle, Ill Cosby

Amy Lindroth – Vocals – Singer and Guitarist with heart-folk band (V)owls

Caitlyn Vinci – Vocals – Singer songwriter extraordinaire with her band (V)owls